Legal Question in Criminal Law in Alabama

I pay a court payment every month on the 15th. I've dont this for a year or so. If I was late one month would the put a warrant on me for missing a payment? They said if I missed a payment they would. But I'm not missing the payment it would just be late

Asked on 5/21/13, 3:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jennifer Tompkins Stewart Littell Courson and Tompkins LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would right a letter to court asking to be late and I would not miss it.

Read more
5/29/13, 9:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now