Alabama  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
12/10/02, 10:18 pm

Legal Question


How much does it cost to file a discrimination law suit?

Is EEOC the place to go to first?

Where is this place at in Mobile county, Mobile?

Can I file this law suit, without a laywer?

How much does it cost for a lawyer to file this for me?

I mean how much on average lawyers charge to do this.

better yet, how much does you, the lawyer who answer my questions charges??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search