Alabama | Elder Law
Legal Question
Reverse Mortgage
We are in process of doing a reverse mortage we are concern if we are doing the right thing we were today to talk with legal aid
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Nolan |
Re: Reverse Mortgage It all depends on your circumstances, what you need now and what you will be needing in the future. My gut feeling is that if you have concerns now, you are probably correct not to proceed.
Why not schedule a time with an attorney to talk over your goals before you commit to the RM?
William G. Nolan www.NolanElderLaw.com |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Nolan Elder Law LLC
Hoover, AL
Questions Answered: 383
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Norma M. Chaviers, LLC
Albertville, AL
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-06
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Ronald A. Holtsford, LLC
Montgomery, AL
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-24
Marcel Carroll JD, PC
Montgomery, AL
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-27
William Sullivan
Lincoln, AL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


