Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/11/06, 10:47 pm

Legal Question


Child custody/child support

I have a court ordered child support order and visitation. My 8 year old daughter left to Sacremento CA., on june 9. I haven't received child support in 2 months except 72$ and his order is for 254$. Now he buys the tickets but he makes them depart from states that are 5 1/2 hours away, one way. Thats 130$ in gas there and 130$ back. How can I afford this with a total of 3 kids and noooo child support coming in from him? My court order does say I am responsible for getting her to the airport but what if the airport is 12 hours away next time. I guess what I am asking is if any lawyer out there would like to earn a little money to revise my visitation and child support money then please contact me via email. bhamner3736@charter.net

Thank You, --name removed--Allison


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search