Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/11/04, 11:30 pm

Legal Question


Sending injured wife to another state without her permission

My husband walked out on me, stating he wanted a divorce, purchased a house and car and never filed any divorce paperwork. Do I have any rights?

2) After being dismissed from the hospital with head injuries, my husband set my dogs free and took the cats with him, any laws against that?

3) My husband sent me with my parents to recooperate. I had no knowledge of this venture, I was transported across state lines, and he doesn't want me to return. Any laws against that?

4) He has not filed any divorce paperwork, we have been separated for five months, shouldn't I receive support from him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search