Alabama  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
5/25/04, 9:01 am

Legal Question


Counter Sue

I need information on how to sue someone that is suing me. I had a vehicle that was removed from me erroneously. CPS refused to listen or view any of my documentation that proved that I was paying on the vehicle. The attorney that CPS hired to accept the payments didn't send the payments during the course of 19 months therefore, leaving CPS to believe that I wasn't paying anything. Not until the car was removed the attorney handling the receipt of payments delivered the 19 months of payments. What are my rights How can I counter sue these guys as well as get the courts to throw out their case.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search