Alabama | Employment Law
Legal Question
Proving my case!
I have a skin disorder which is NOT that uncommon for people to have! It does NOT prevent me from working any type of job physically, nor mentally. I am NOT contagious in any way shape or form! I can prove this by getting a statemnet from the doctor who diagnosed me. I can work in any any type of enviorment required of me. This company I am speaking of here, even found employment for me and the job was mine! But, that all changed when the lady seen a small area on my hand that wasnt ''normal'' to her so, they took the job they had just given me and gave it to someone else and have NOT helped me in any way after that day! I have filled out many applications and they state I am qualified, but it doesnt matter! I have offered them medical proof, but they acted as if they werent even intrested! Instead they tell me they dont have any openings. So my question is, what do I need to do to begin this process? They have done nothing but discriminate against me from the very first day I applied! They know NOTHING about my skin, so how is it legally possible for them to keep doing this to me? It is NOT fair and any idiot can see that! I also have a witness who can also help, she was with me everytime they did this!


