Alabama  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/08/00, 2:46 pm

Legal Question


Can my landlady do this

My rent is always paid on time, my landlady shows up unannounced and demands entrance anytime she wishes, she tried to push her way into the house, she accosted and shoved my teenager daughter trying to get inside, she demands photos taken of the inside of the house on a regular basis. She calls very early in the am on weekends for no reason. She stands in the yard and screams and yells for me to open the door, I'm afraid of this woman had to call the police on more than one ocassion, can she just come here anytime she wants to?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search