Alabama  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/25/00, 9:16 pm

Legal Question


How do I Find Out

My grandmother just passed 10-8-00. She supposedly had insurance but when all came to be needed, my uncle says that there wasn't enough for her burial. Five years ago my grandfather passed and I do know that he had plenty of insurance and left it to her. I do not think that she went through all of her money and I'd like to know how I can find out if there is anything, where it is, and what I need to do to find out.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search