Alabama | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I just found out who my father is and he was rich. However he is deceased and I am 24 years old, but i want to know am I still entitled to some of his money he left.
I just found out who my father is and he was rich. However he is deceased and I am 24 years old, but i want to know am I still entitled to some of his money he left.
|
Read More Answered By: Bobby Lott, Jr. |
Well, it depends. I need to know more information, like how long ago he died, how many other siblings he had, etc.
Email me directly at: bobby@lott-law.com or call my office at: 205 - 870 - 7744
Thanks Bobby Lott |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Hoover, AL
Questions Answered: 383
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 252
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-22
Albertville, AL
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-06
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Guntersville, AL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► What is the difference between an Heirship Deed and a Quit Claim Deed?
► Guardianship help Legal aide to hep get Daddy from two nephews. Court date is set...
► Letter of Administration What must I do to prepare a Letter of Administration? My...
► Probate and Estate I am a member of a group of heirs for a intestate estate. Would...
► Beneficiaries help after deceased bankruptcy My father in law recently passed away,...
► My Father's Will..... My father had a will drawn up at a lawyers office after he...
► Death with of a will My stepfather died May 09, 2009 and he told his girlfriend and...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Alabama| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press