Alabama  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/23/08, 12:30 pm

Legal Question


company obligations

I was at work and sat in a new office chair purchased from a furniture supply company and just as I sat down one of the bottom pieces broke and threw me backwards out of the chair onto a cement floor where my back and the back of my head hit the floor. I already suffer with 2 herniated disc and osteoarthritis in my back as well as rheumatoid arthritis in my right knee and leg. Who is responsibile for this? I am in a lot of pain.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search