Arizona | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
i MAY BE FILEING BANKRUPTCY. WHAT HAPPENS TO MY SUV THAT I OWE 10,000. DO I LOOSE IT. iT IS MY ONLY VEHICLE. THANKS DARRELL
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Biddle |
If you are filing a Chapter 7, then you will need to make up all of the missed payments in order to keep the car. If you are filing a Chapter 13, then you may have other options that would allow you to keep the car and pay what the car is actually worth if it is worth less than you owe. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Biddle Law Firm, PLLC
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-12
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Hyde & Swigart
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-18
Wade Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-27
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Hyde & Swigart
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
O'QUINN LAW, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Search Questions and Answers


