Arizona | Business Law
Legal Question
A customer based in Illinois is not paying for services rendered (service performed in Arizona). Is collections or a business lien better?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
Collections or a business lien better? It depends on a lot of information not available in your query. How much money is involved? Does the customer own real property? Where is the venue and jurisdiction? Is there a written contract that says how disputes are to be resolved? |
Top Attorneys in AZ
Donald T. Scher & Associates, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1355
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
The Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
zimmermann nielsen & colleagues
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 148
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-28
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Search Questions and Answers


