Arizona  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/14/09, 7:34 pm

Legal Question


I am in a Inc. with a partner that has no interest in the business. We are 50/50 however I am the President! I want to take over the corporation without giving someone a free ride. There has been nothing done and all the intellectual property and knowledge has been from me- My idea, my everything- I own all the domains as well and have a NDA/Non-compete with the partner Personally- with the business in mind

Can anyone shed some light on this topis??

Sincerely


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search