Arizona  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/21/09, 2:52 pm

Legal Question


auto purchase

I bought a auto from thrifty auto ,they could not get me the loan i signed for .They wanted more money down which i cannot do at this time,So i brought auto back and they said they would bring it back to my house and that they were going to charge me for milage.Yesterday thr owner of the lot wants to take me too auto auction to pick a different car if i can t have this car i don t wanna be steered can they do this.If they can t do it i just want my money back thanks Dave


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search