Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

What happens if you do a beer run and get away with it

Asked on 5/28/13, 7:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Di Pietro Brian DiPietro Law, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Like any other crime committed but not solved, you get away with it. This is why some people engage in criminal activity--because they think they won't get caught.

Read more
5/29/13, 1:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now