Arizona | Family Law
Legal Question
divorce citizenship
Hello,
I am a Turkish woman married with a Turkish- American man. We married in Turkey and I have a daughter from this marriage. I live in Turkey but as I know he lives in Arizona now. I heard that he has been married to another Mexican woman for 15 years before my marriage. How can I learn that it’s true or not? I need to know his marital status. Please, about this issue can you give me any advice? In addition if he is really married to this woman, in that case probably my marriage is not valid in the USA, what happened to my daughter’s citizenship, does she achieve American citizenship or not?


