Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

Can a man use a letter against his wife that stated wanting to have sex with someone else if there in process of divorse.

Asked on 9/19/13, 11:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carlie Owsley Walker The Owsley Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Arizona is a no fault state, and such letters are simply irrelevant in most cases.

Read more
Answered on 9/20/13, 11:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now