Arizona | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
What rights do I have as a co-signer on an auto loan in the State of Arizona?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald Scher |
You only have the right to sue the primary debtor on the loan, if he/she fails to pay and you are held liable. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
Donald T. Scher & Associates, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Meyer Law Office
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-23
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Weitz Law Firm, PLLC
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
The Law Office of Riley S. Snow PLC
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Search Questions and Answers


