Arkansas | Criminal Law
3/26/08, 9:33 pm
Legal Question
car search
can your car be searched if your not there and can they brake things in your car while searching
car search
can your car be searched if your not there and can they brake things in your car while searching
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: car search It depends on the specific facts of the case whether or not the police can conduct the search. For instance, if the police had a warrant, then it could be searched.
However, your personal items should not have been intentionally damaged during the search. |
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Bentonville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-31
Cabot, AR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-11
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Haddonfield, NJ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Drug trafficking charge a friend was passenger in a vehicle in which drugs were...
► Questions about plea deal when you receive a plea with a suspended sentence do you...
► Sex Offense - Internet Stalking My brother was online chatting and began to chat...
► Drinking in public I was recently charged with drinking in public. I gave some...
► Criminal law I need to know in a criminal proceeding, how do I file motions...
► Criminal history I was arrested back in 1999 with a felony charge but not convicted...
► Theft by deception? I purchase some property with another party in Arkansas, and I...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press