Arkansas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
conspiracy to commit arson
What is a normal penalty for a conspiracy to commit arson charge, for someone who has no criminal record??????
conspiracy to commit arson
What is a normal penalty for a conspiracy to commit arson charge, for someone who has no criminal record??????
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: conspiracy to commit arson You would probably get an offer of probation, fine, and have to pay restitution if any damage was done.
Since you are charged with a serious crime, should discuss the facts of your case with a qualified attorney. |
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Bentonville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-31
Cabot, AR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-11
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Haddonfield, NJ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Sexual abuse to 6 yr. old what does it take for the law to press charges for sexual...
► 13 yr old son My son is visiting his father in Arkansas. He ''touched'' his half...
► Rape I have been charged with rape of a person under 14. The only evidence against...
► Domestic Battery on a Family Member My husband went to spank my 13-year-old daughter...
► Dwi in arkansas Are there mandatory jail times for dwi, careless driving, driving on...
► Possession of contorl substance person was arrested because he had his percribed...
► Felony charges If you have only been charged with a felony, not convicted, is it...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press