Arkansas | Criminal Law
4/07/08, 10:05 pm
Legal Question
Dwi in arkansas
Are there mandatory jail times for dwi, careless driving, driving on suspended licence, or driving without insurance
Dwi in arkansas
Are there mandatory jail times for dwi, careless driving, driving on suspended licence, or driving without insurance
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: Dwi in arkansas There are no mandatory jail times for the crimes you mention. However, there are specific penalties for each set forth by statute. |
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Bentonville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-31
Cabot, AR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-11
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Haddonfield, NJ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Possession of contorl substance person was arrested because he had his percribed...
► Felony charges If you have only been charged with a felony, not convicted, is it...
► Car search can your car be searched if your not there and can they brake things in...
► Drug trafficking charge a friend was passenger in a vehicle in which drugs were...
► Questions about plea deal when you receive a plea with a suspended sentence do you...
► Sex Offense - Internet Stalking My brother was online chatting and began to chat...
► Drinking in public I was recently charged with drinking in public. I gave some...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press