Arkansas | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Liability ins. only. Partialy at fault
My daughter was going 60/65 in a 70mph hwy. It was icing/sleeting out. Her car slid sideways on an overpass and the guy behind her(maybe 4 or 5 carlinks) t-boned her. Her ins.paid the tow.but that was it. ambulance took her to hospital. her insurance is going after the other driver for the tow they had to pay. His ins. sais that it was all her fault. I realize this is probably not a big $$$ case but if i could get some advise on what i can do. It was icy,surely some of it is the other drivers fault. (she also received a warning for driving too fast for conditions, but was going under the speed limit. Shes out a car and hospital bills. Is there anything we can do?


