Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in California

I happen to know that no lawguru network attorney will respond to my ninth and/or tenth comments/questions, and not even to this one (number 11). To do so would trigger its posting to the public. It is imperative to let all the attorneys know that I am "baptized" by the principles of law. That is I SOMETIMES do sign my name like an attorney. For many years I signed my name that way on everthing all the time. It means that I am fully aware that cross-examination( among other things) is the way to finally get the truth out of someone and that it is FAR superior to that junk science polygraph test. For my eight comment/questions that lawguru did post I do offer lawguru my thankfullness and sincerely. To all who read this good day.

Asked on 9/07/13, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kelvin Green The Law Office of Kelvin Green
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Wow...

Read more
9/07/13, 8:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now