California  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/30/05, 5:27 pm

Legal Question


Corporations

How are you! I am a Real Estate mortage broker licensed with the DRE. I operate under have my exsisting corporation as the licesed officer for the corporation (call this corp A which I am the only officer). I want to start a new, separate corporation, corp B, which will provide the same service as corp A. I would be an officer of each corporation. Is there a legal reason I cannot be an officer on each corp?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search