California | Business Law
Legal Question
Credit Fraud?
Hello,
I have an internet business selling designer hand bags. My employee just recently open a site selling identical to mine, behind my back. I left my employee in charge with everything when I was out of the country. Little that I know he stole my business from my site by cancelled orders from my site. Then he took the orders and processed them from his site and shipped out the orders from there. Besides a Civil law sue against him. Is there a credit card fraud or federal case that I can add to it (Stealing my customers' personal info without their authorizations). Please let me know what your thougts are. Thank You!


