Legal Question in Business Law in California

My dad used to work for a watch-repair shop. The shop owner turn the restroom into a storage and a working environment to repair watch, while still having it as a restroom. My question is, is it sanitary to have a restroom as a working place to repair other people watches?

Asked on 8/06/13, 7:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, it is not sanitary, it is disgusting. But this site is for legal questions, not discussions of what is disgusting.

Read more
Answered on 8/07/13, 3:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now