California  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/17/08, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


Jobs Posted Incorrectly

Our S-corporation in CA has received a number of applications for jobs that do not exist. After a internet search, it was found that a website has recently(within the last 3 weeks) posted 3 jobs for our company (no one at our office created these listings.) After a polite email asking to remove them, the jobs are still listed. What can we do to stop this? Is there anything we can do to prevent this from happening again?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search