California  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/01/00, 12:09 am

Legal Question


My Questions ?

Hi there,

Im glad i stumbled upon this site. It seems very useful for certain people. Anyway I have a few questions regarding my xxx site that im going to host at my house. I dont know where i can find these answers from besides here, so i hope u guys can help me out as much as possible to your ability.

Is there a required age to host a porn site ? im 18

Do I have to get a permit or a business license to host a xxx site ?

How would I go about having females taking pictures for my site?

Can they take the pictures at their own will and then I just pay them ? OR

Would I have to have them sign any papers? For instance a waiver ? a contract ? and of course I know they must be 18 and up right?

Well that's all i had to ask, I've been searching the web containing laws about hosting a xxx site 4ever and have not found any answers. So I don't expect you to answer all the questions. THANKS ALOT ! ! !


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search