California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
12/12/07, 5:56 pm

Legal Question


Our beloved family pet

We have a dog that's licensed ,great with our small daughters, and loves people. Unfotunately he is a pitbull and the neighbor next door is terrified for some reason. I think they are only stereotyping by what they see on television. They've called animal control 6 times in the last month n everytime she makes them check our fence, which we've reinforced. How can we get her off our back and live in peace??


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Italiano

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Deutsch

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in French

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Spanish

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Japanese

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Arabic

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Russian

flags Our beloved family pet We have a dog that's licensed ,grea in Hebrew