California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/30/08, 2:29 am

Legal Question


Calif. divorce

O.k here it is... Can a divorce in calif. be ''legal'' and finalized and upheld as to be dissolved when the county superior court clerk,records,noone is able to locate a final judgement anywhere? the court records dept. quote, unquote state this in response to my several attempts of being rightfully given a final judgement, order,decree of dissolution of marriage.again the courts several times over the 11 yrs. write back stating the same thing yr, after yr.''we are unable to locate the requested file for case #...however here are the attatchments. can this be legal. nothing in computers,microfish,basement. is that within my or anyones constitutional rights? let alone my civil rights. My thinking is this...if it is not in the record...then it doesnt exist. period. This is the beginning of what is the craziest story any legal expert has repeatedly exclaimed to be ever seen or heard of. i need to know if i am actually divorced. please help. thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search