California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
10/29/08, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


child custody

i was forced to sign full custody papers over to ex-boy friend. How can I get full or joint custody?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Italiano

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Chinese (Simplified)

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Chinese (Traditional)

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Deutsch

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in French

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Spanish

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Japanese

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Arabic

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Russian

flags child custody i was forced to sign full custody papers ove in Hebrew