California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/06/07, 2:16 pm

Legal Question


What type of attorney would handle a law suite

A hotel chain FAX'd my personal receipt to someone without my knowledge or consent which was used in an investigation against me. The hotel corporate office stated thay can only do this with a subpeona. 1. I believe the hotel FAX'd my personal receipt illegally 2. Personal injury (career, anguish)was caused due to the hotel violating their own privacy policy. Believe I have a great law suit aginst hotel & corporate: and possibly others once I find out exactly who they FAX'd the receipt to. Not sure who/what type of lawyer to see to handle this case - please let me know.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search