California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
7/12/09, 8:43 pm

Legal Question


website concerns

About a year ago, I sent my ex boyfriend photos of me, and some were nude. Very private. I later find out he puts me on a free website, and put other personal information about me including my aim screen name so people from the site could harrass me. I paid the website to take the photos down, the person that owned the site agreed to, then later lied. My ex boyfriend is apart of the website too. He is a site contributer and he can make say so's about leaving my photos up. Can I sue? And now he is making personal threats towards my family because individuals found out he did this and are sending him messages... Again. Can I sue? and what are my rights as an american citizen.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search