California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
2/06/08, 12:55 pm

Legal Question


website transfer issue...

I can't let go of this one. Here's the short version of the problem...

A couple of months ago, I won an auction from a lady on ebay for a clothing website. Not too long after I paid for it, she was booted off ebay for unstated reasons and she has not responded to any of my attempted communication. So not only has she never shipped me the inventory, I have a dead website and no way to get control of it. Do I have any recourse here ??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search