California  |  Construction Law

question bubble
7/19/07, 3:19 pm

Legal Question


helping a friend

Afriend ask for my services, so i did so. We argred on amount and I did the job, also a friend of mine came with me, to work also. To make a long storey short, its been 6 months,no money,no calls, and he said the famous line, THE CHECKS IN THE MAIL. I paid for gas,tools and my time, also my other buddy did as well. All we want is our money. please help us........we are good guys and we work hard! but we know all know people cheat to get ahead... but your not gonna cheat me!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search