California  |  Construction Law

question bubble
12/27/07, 2:59 pm

Legal Question


State certified school inspector

Building Inspector/Official

A qualified government representative authorized to inspect construction for compliance with applicable building codes, regulations and ordinances. Courts have ruled that building inspections are exempt from errors and omissions liabilities.

Where does one search for cases concerning law suits against construction inspectors, especially for school inspections. Inparticular law suits by Contractor against inspector??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search