California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
3/29/08, 12:20 pm

Legal Question


Sued for Medical Bills

We are being sued for medical bills from 2006 & 2007. Can we set up a payment plan with the collection agency or their lawyer and avoid court. Also, we were not happy the way we were treated in 2006


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Italiano

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Deutsch

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in French

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Spanish

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Japanese

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Arabic

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Russian

flags Sued for Medical Bills We are being sued for medical bills in Hebrew