California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/07/08, 6:51 pm

Legal Question


A collection agency is claiming I'll be sued

About 3 or years ago I signed for a

motorcycle of my at the time

boyfriend who was making the

payments. We have since broken up

and he hasn't paid. I have now been

contacted by a collection agency

regarding the matter and they say.

I'll be sued and possibly have my

wages garnished. I can't afford to

pay for the motorcycle. I need help I

don't know what to do!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search