California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/10/09, 6:53 pm

Legal Question


Past due promissory notes for approx $270,000.00

I am currently broke and need to pursue a judgement on three promissory notes. i will be happy to email copies. I have sued for judgement before but never for a promissory note and never for this much money. the note is for payment by an individual and his LLC. he had a partner who still swears he will agree to repay also, they both agree that they will sign an agreement to forego court because they dont have the money either, what is my best route?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search