California  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/16/12, 6:05 pm

If you are under 18 in Los angeles and you sleep on the roof of your school and you get caught would that result in a curfew and trespassing ticket? If so, is that a misdemeanor and how could you get out of it? Also, do schools post hours that you can be on campus cause I've never seen any signs?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search