California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/06/08, 10:08 pm

Legal Question


Blood specimen on mistermeaner crime

I was a passenger in a friends car that got pulled over and got arrested for hs11550. Blood was forcefully taken without consent. I am trying to find a lawyer that can help me. Thank you for your time.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search