California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/16/02, 8:18 pm

Legal Question


What criminal charges would a person who buried an overdosed friend face.

I am writing a story. In the story the two characters are shooting Heroin, one of them overdoses, and the first one finds him a couple hours later, dead, of course. He decides to take him out to the desert and bury him. Next he decides to assume his identity. What criminal and civil charges is this person likely to face if he turns himself in, and what would be likely prison sentences for these charges. Thanks for advance for the help.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search