Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

If a da files an additional charg(m) to a (f) charge after I bail out can it cause me to get me remanded at my next court date?

Asked on 9/17/13, 8:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How many times must you send this message?

Read more
Answered on 9/17/13, 8:51 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now