California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/14/08, 11:46 pm

Legal Question


Felony strike restrictions

3 years ago i plead guilty to a residential burglary. I am going to school to be a nurse now, but was told that my felony has to be expunged. Is this possible with a Felony strike in California? I have done everything the court required: fees, cal-trans, 3 year formal probation, sober living...What can I do to clear a path for a successful career? What does it really mean to have a strike?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search