Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I cant find my friend on the inmate locator for kern county..it says not in custody. he had seriouse drug charges which could have federal charges. now bakersfield court dismissed his charges.im unable to find him outside nor inside jail. if the feds picked him up where would they take him.

Asked on 7/27/13, 6:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Is it possible your friend is out of custody and off somewhere laying around and getting high?

Read more
7/29/13, 1:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now