Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

My husband has a failure to appear on a dui, suspended license,high alcohol leval and he wrecked and only he was hurt ,but has to pay for there damaged car. He was in c

He was in santa rosa county jail and his case was dismissed. Merced county came to get him this morning. What do you think hes looking at? He had a dui about 25 years ago.

Asked on 9/11/13, 5:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elena Condes LAW OFFFICE OF ELENA CONDES
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That will depend on what he's charged with and the facts of his case. There's not enough information here to really say.

Read more
Answered on 9/11/13, 7:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now