California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/13/02, 9:05 pm

Legal Question


No Probable Cause

Does any police officer have the right to search your person and car while parked outside my house without probable cause and do they have the right to place you in custody without reading you your miranda rights?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search