California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/09/08, 11:46 pm

Legal Question


statute of limitations

on Auto theft... 1999 i was told there was a warrent for my arrerst for the theft of my own car in California

I was arrested here for a bad check and my finger prints were taken now if there was a warrent for my arrest shouldnt it have showed up? and if not what is the statute of limitaions on auto theft in California?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search