California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/23/09, 5:57 pm

Legal Question


United States Federal Criminal Law Question

Title 18, Chapter 99, 1951 - 2310

On the fourth page it defines the federal crime of rape, usc 2031, by common law. What does that mean?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search